India Post Payments Bank Recruitment 2022 – GDS (Executive) 650 Posts

India Post Payments Bank Recruitment 2022: India Post Payments Bank (IPPB) published an official notification for the recruitment of Gramin Dak Sevak (Executive) for 650 posts. Interested candidates can apply online for this IPPB Gramin Dak Sevak Recruitment 2022 through official website (India Post Payments Bank).

India Post Payments Bank Recruitment

Department Name IPPB
Name of Post GDS (Executive)
Number of Vacancies 650
Application Mode Online
Starting Date 10-05-2022
Last Date 27-05-2022
Job Category Central Govt
Our Official Website DailyJobAssam.Com

India Post Payments Bank Vacancy 2022

1. Gramin Dak Sevak (Executive) 650

IPPB GDS (Executive) Eligibility Criteria 2022

☑ Education Qualification: Graduate in any stream from any recognized University with minimum 2 years of experience as a GDS.

☑ Age Limit (As On 30-04-2022): Candidates age should not be less than 20 years and not more than 35 years. Age relaxation as per Government rules.

☑ Application Fee: General/ OBC/ EWS candidates Rs. 750/- and SC/ ST/ PH candidates Rs. 150/- (Candidate has to pay the application fee through online mode only).

IPPB Recruitment 2022 Important Dates

# Starting Date for Online Application 10-05-2022
# Last Date for Online Application 27-05-2022
# Last Date for Payment Fee 27-05-2022
# Date of the Online Examination June, 2022

☑ Selection Process: The selection will be based on written examination and document verification.

How to Apply for India Post Payments Bank Recruitment 2022:

Candidates can apply through the link provided below or they can also apply through the official site of the "India Post Payments Bank" before 27-05-2022.


IPPB Recruitment 2022 Official Links

Apply Online Click Here
Advertisement PDF File Download Now
Telegram Channel Join Now
Join Facebook Page Follow Me

IPPB Circle/ State Wise Vacancies 2022

Andhra Pradesh 34 Assam 25
Bihar 76 Chhattisgarh 20
Delhi 04 Gujarat 31
Haryana 12 Himachal 09
J & K 05 Jharkhand 08
Karnataka 42 Kerala 07
Madhya Pradesh 32 Maharashtra 71
Odisha 20 Punjab 18
Rajasthan 35 Tamil Nadu 45
Telangana 21 Uttar Pradesh 84
Uttarakhand 03 West Bengal 33
Meghalaya 02 Tripura 03
Mizoram 01 Manipur 04
Nagaland 03 Arunachal 02
Previous Post Next Post