IFFCO Recruitment 2022 – AGT & Accounts Trainee Posts

IFFCO Recruitment 2022: The Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited (IFFCO) published an official notification for the recruitment of AGT and Accounts Trainee for NA posts. Interested candidates can apply online for this IFFCO AGT, Accounts Trainee Recruitment 2022 through official website (IFFCO).

IFFCO Recruitment Apply Online 2022

Department Name IFFCO
Name of Post AGT & Accounts
Number of Vacancies Notify Soon
Application Mode Online
Starting Date 05-04-2022
Last Date 15-04-2022
Job Category All India Govt
Our Official Website DailyJobAssam.Com

IFFCO AGT, Accounts Trainee Vacancy

1. Agriculture Graduate Trainee (AGT) NA
2. Accounts Trainee NA

IFFCO Recruitment Education Qualification

  1. Agriculture Graduate Trainee: B.Sc (Agriculture) with minimum 60% marks (SC/ ST candidates minimum 55% marks).
  2. Accounts Trainee: CA (Intermediate) with Graduation in Commerce with minimum 60% marks.

☑ Age Limit (As On 01-02-2022): Candidates age should not be less than 18 years and not more than 30 years. Age relaxation as per Government rules.

☑ Application Fee: All candidates payment fee Rs. 0/- (There are no application fee for all candidates).

IFFCO Recruitment Important Dates

# Starting Date for Online Application 05-04-2022
# Last Date for Online Application 15-04-2022
# Date of E-Admit Card Available Notify Soon
# Date of the Written Examination Update Soon

☑ Selection Process: Selection will be based on computer based online test, personal interview and document verification.

How to Apply for IFFCO Recruitment 2022:

Candidates can apply through the link provided below or they can also apply through the official site of the "Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited" before 15-04-2022.


IFFCO Recruitment 2022 Official Links

Apply Online AGT | Accounts
Advertisement PDF File AGT | Accounts
Telegram Channel Join Now
Join Facebook Page Follow Me

Field Offices Located in the States

Assam (NE) West Bengal
Bihar Uttar Pradesh
Punjab Haryana
Rajasthan Jammu & Kashmir
Madhya Pradesh Gujarat
Chhatisgarh Maharashtra
Uttarakhand Jharkhand
Odisha Telangana
Karnataka Tamil Nadu
Kerala Andhra Pradesh
Previous Post Next Post